Department of Agriculture Science

B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture

Duration - 4 Years (8 Semester)

Bachelor of Science in Agriculture or B.Sc. in Agriculture is a 4-year undergraduate degree. B.Sc. Agriculture involves study of agriculture sciences and use of modern scientific equipment and techniques in agriculture, land surveying, soil science, water resource management, animal and poultry management, basics of biotechnology etc.

M.Sc.(Agriculture, Chemical and Soil Science)

Duration - 2 Years (4 Semester)

M.Sc. The study of Agricultural Chemistryand Soil Science course will be done through four semesters in a period of twoyears. There will be examination in every half of these semesters.